Made It More Clear That We Delete Unsaved Recordings After 1 Hour

In light of some users recording a video in the morning and saving it in the afternoon (with a Pipe integration that had Do Not Save activated.) we've made it more clear in our documentation and in the account area that we're deleting unsaved recordings made with the desktop recorder from our media servers 1 hour after the recording has finished writing to disk.

We keep the file on the media server for both playback and to wait for users to review it and (manually) save it.

In some cases, we might keep the file for longer (like when we need more time to copy it to the transcoding server).